College of Education Kharod – 2021-22

Composition of the student grievance, sexual harassment and anti-ragging committee members....

Students Grievance redressal committee

President: Dr. Pravinchandra R. Master

Member: Dr.Parul Tandel

Member: Dr.Intekhab Ansari

Member: Mrs.Kavitaben Rathva

Student Representative : Variya Dhruv

Student Representative: Parmar Anjali

Sexual (Women) harassment Cell

Chair: Dr. Pravinchandra R. Master

Member: Dr.Parul Tandel

Member: Dr.Dharmi B.Patel

Member: Mrs.Kavitaben Rathva

Student Representative : Saiyad Mahanoor

Student Representative: Lad urvashi

Anti Ragging committee

President: Dr. Pravinchandra Master

Nodel officer: Dr.Chirag Swami

Member: Dr.Parul Tandel

Member: Dr.Dharmi Patel

Student Representative : Dhruv Variya

Student Representative : Patel Saema

Note: The details of such committees are published in our college magazine and the magazine is uploaded at our college website.

The details of the various committees of the college are displayed at our college website. The link for the same is...

https://www.coekharod.org/180/0/Cells-Committee.html