College of Education Kharod

6.1.2 Planning of Institutional practices in Decentralization and Participative Management

We try to involve almost all the members of the college in various tasks of the institution as far as possible. Decentralization of the work and participative management is our key to success.

-IQAC-Chair-Pravin Master, Co-ordinator- Dr.Parul Tandel

-Anti-Ragging-Pravin Master, Nodal Officer-Dr.Chirag Swami

-Women Harassment Cell – Chair-Pravin Master

Member-Dr.Parul Tandel

Member-Dr.Dharmi Patel

Member-Ms.kavitaben Rathva

Student Repre-

-Student Grievence and Redressal- Pravin Master

Member-Dr.Parul Tandel

Member-Dr.I.K.Ansari

Member-Ms.kavitaben Rathva

Student Repre-

-Internal Complaints Committee

Presiding Officer/President-Pravin Master

Member-Dr.Parul Tandel

Member-Dr.I.K.Ansari

Member-Ms.kavitaben Rathva

-SC, ST Cell – President-Pravin Master

Officer-Dr.Parul Tandel

Member-Mr.Ashwin Vasava

Member-Ms.kavitaben Rathva

Student Repre- Student Repre-

-O.B.C.Cell-President-Pravin master

Officer-Dr.Parul Tandel

Member-Dr.Dharmi Patel

Member-Dr.Chirag Swami

Student Repre-

Student Repre-

-AISHE Survey – Ms. Kavitaben Rathva

-SSIP-Principal-Pravin Master

Co-Ordinator-Dr.I.K.Ansari-

-Placement-Principal-Pravin master Mrs.kavitaben rathva

-SCOPE-Principal-Pravin Master , Dr.Dharmi patel

-Students Alumni-Dr. Pravin Master , Dr. I.K. Ansari

- **Planning and implementation of the college schedule –** Dr.P.R.Master / Dr.I.K.Ansari

- Planning , Preparation and implementation of Time table of the – Dr. Parulben Tandel

- Practice Teaching – Dr.I.K.Ansari

- Internship- Dr.Parulben Tandel

-Internal Evaluation-Sem-1 and 3 –Dr. Chiragbhai Swami

Sem-2 and 4-Dr.Dharmiben Patel

-External Evaluation-Dr.Parulben Tandel , Jayantbhai Patel Ashwinbhai Vasava

-ERP Login – Dr. Dharmiben Patel

-Cogent Portal-Dr.Chiragbhai Swami

-E-Gyan portal,N.C.T.E.,U.G.C.,IITE Website etc....To visit the Portals, sites , download the circulars and draw attention ...

-www.coekharod.org website – Updating the college website- Dr.Dharmi Patel

-Cultural committee- Dr. Parul Tandel

-Magazine Committee- Dr. I.K.Ansari

-Finance Committee- Dr. I.K.Ansari

-Tour Committee- Dr. Chirag Swami

-Sports Committee- Dr. Chirag Swami

-Literature Committee- Dr. Dharmi Patel

-Libraay Committee- Ms. Kavita Rathava

-Planning Forum/Social Service Committee- Dr. Parul Tandel

-Prayer Assembly- Dr. Dharmi Patel

-Yog Day- Kavita Rathava, Dr. Dharmi Patel

-Panch Prakalp- Dr. Chirag Swami

-Azadino Amrut Mahotsav- Dr. Chirag Swami

-Photographs- Dr. Chirag Swami

-C.C.T.V.Camera, Examination Dr. Chirag Swami

-All the other require works are being done by the consultation with each other as per requirement.

-Every staff member is giving great contribution from his/her side for the betterment of the students and provides quality education to the students.