

# College of Education-Kharod, Tal. Ankleshwar, Dist. Bharuch

# 5.4.1: Details of members of Alumni Association – SETU:

# Up to 2020-21: Non-registered

We are having the Alumni Association named **SETU**. This Association is non registered Association. Following are the details about the members of the Alumni Association. The following are the details of the members of the Association existing up to 2020-21.

#### President:

Shri Virenbhai Ghadiyali – Principal, Sarvajanik High School, Sajod, Tal. Ankleshwar

## Vice President:

Shri Mohammadbhai Jangda Principal, The Anjuman High School, kharod, Tal. Ankleshwar

## Secretary:

Shri Kalpeshbhai V.Patel – Assistant Professor, S.R.Patel College of Education, Kim

#### Treasurer:

Dr.Divyesh Parmar- Principal, Government Secondary School, Nava Knsia, Ankleshwar

#### Members of the executive committee:

- 1.Shri Nileshbhai Upadhyay Assistant Professor, Satyam College of Education, Baruch
- 2.Dr.Mukeshbhai Goyani Principal, Prof. V.B. Shah Institute of Management, Amroli,
- 3.Mr.Viralbhai Choksi The Gyaan deep Anup kunvarba High School, Andada, tal. Ankleshwar
- 4.Mr.Javidbhai Karodia Assistant Teacher, Madresa Islamia High School, Mota Varachha
- 5.Miss Parvinbanu K.Ansari Munshi Mahila B.Ed.College, Bharuch
- 6.Dr.Jigneshbhai Kantharia Sarvodaya B.Ed.College,Ghod dod Rod, Surat
- 7.Shri Maheshkumar G. Patel M.T.M.Girls High School, Ankleshwar
- 8.Dr.Dharmiben Patel -Pandesara B.Ed. College ,Surat
- 9.Shri Hirenbhai diheniya shri Rang Navchetan vidyala , Valia

10.Shri Alpeshbhai Kacha – Principal, H.D. Sarvajanik High School, Fadwel, Tal. Chikhli.

# **College of Education Kharod**

# **5.4.1:** Details of members of Alumni Association – SETU : 2021-22 : Non-registered

We are having the Alumni Association named **SETU**. This Association is non registered Association. Following are the details about the members of the Alumni Association. On 12-5-2022, Thursday at 1.00 o clock, the general body meeting of the association was held at college building and new set up as per the following details was formed.

## **President:**

Dr. Pravinchandra R. Master – Principal of the college

## **Vice President:**

Shri Mohammadbhai Jangda Principal, The Anjuman High School, kharod, Tal. Ankleshwar

## **Secretary:**

Shri Kalpeshbhai V.Patel – Assistant Professor, S.R.Patel College of Education, Kim

# **Joint Secretary:**

Dr.Nileshbhai Upadhyay – Assistant professor, Satyam college of education, Bharuch

## Treasurer:

Dr.Divyesh Parmar- E.I., District Bharuch.

### Members of the executive committee:

- 1.Dr.Parulben Tandel Assistant professor, College of education, Kharod.
- 2.Dr.Intekhabalam K.Ansari Assistant professor, College of education, Kharod.

- 3.Dr.Dharmiben Patel Assistant professor, College of education, Kharod.
- 4.Mr.Tejasbhai Patel Government Higher Secondary school, Balethi, Tal.Netrang, Dist.Bharuch
- 5.Mr.Vilasbhai Patel At.Po.Bakrol , tal.Ankleshwar.
- 6.Shri Pragneshbhai Parmar- Government Primari School, Rajpura, Tal.Dediyapada, Dist.Tapi
- 7. Dr.Mukeshbhai Goyani Principal, Prof. V.B. Shah Institute of Management , Amroli
- 8. Miss Tabassumben Patel Public school, Ankleshwar
- 9. Jaiminiben Mistry Halar Road, Valsad
- 10.Shri Piyushbhai tandel Assistant teacher, Government secondary school, Vanarsi, Tal. Vansada, Dist. navsari
- 11. Mr. Devendra Tripathi Ankleshwar
- 12.Mr.Vimalbhai Khalasi Assistant teacher, Government econdary and Higher secondary school, Govada, Tal.Umburgaon, Dist. Valsad
- 13.Smt.Meenaben Shah, Podar School, Vadodara
- 14.Miss.Bhoomikaben Patel At.Po. Kharchii , Dist.Bharuch
- 15.Mr.Hardikbhai Patel At.Po.Vankal ,Tal. Gandevi , Dist.Navsari
- 16.principal Bhavikbhai Patel Government Primary School ,Kharod ,Tal.Ankleshwar, Dist.Bharuch.
- 17. Dr. Japanbhai M. Desai Principal, Swami Narayan B.Ed. College, Anlkleshwar.

------