College of Education KHAROD

& SETU - Alumni Association of COE Kharod Organizes
Felicitation Programme of

Prin. Dr. Prafulsinh J Raj & Dr. Jayant A Shah

And NATIONAL SEMINAR

in collaboration with CTE Gujarat Chapter on

Next Gen Approaches to Teaching & Learning

Venue: College of Education Kharod

Public School Kharod Campus,

N/h. No. 08 At and Po. Kharod, Ta. Ankleshwar, Dist. Bharuch -394115 E-mail: coekharod@gmail.com; Website: www.coekharod.org,

Date: 24thJune, 2018 Time: 09:00 am to 05:00 pm

Inaugural Session	Key Note Address	Valedictory Session
Chief Guest	Speaker	Chief Guest
Prof. (Dr.) BhaskarRawal	Prof. (Dr.) Rameshchandra Kothari	Dr. Kishor Naik
(Pro V.C.,	(Former V.C.,	(Dean, Faculty of
VNSGU, Surat)	VNSGU,Surat)	Education, VNSGU, Surat)
	,	,

FULL DAYSCHEDULE

No.	Program	Venue	Time Duration
1	Registration and Refreshment (60 min.)	Main Entrance	09:00 to 09:30
2	Inauguration Session & Key Note Address(120 min.)	Main Hall, Room No.	09:30 to 11:30
3	Felicitation Programme (60 min.)	Main Hall, Room No.	11:30 to 12:30
4	Panel Discussion (150 min.)	Main Hall, Room No.	12:30 to 01:30
5	Lunch (40 min.)	Canteen Area	01:30 to 02:15
6	Technical Session (150 min.)	Room No. 1, 2, 3, 4, 5	02:15 to 03:15
7	Tea-Break (15 min.)	Canteen Area	03:15 to 03:30
8	Valedictory Session (60 min.)	Main Hall, Room No.	03:30 to 04:40
9	Certificate Distribution(30 min.)	Main Entrance	04:40 to 05:00

INAGURATION SESSION & Key Note Address Time: 09:30 am to 11:30 pm Venue: Main Hall

No.	Program	Performer / In-charge	Time Duration
	Lighting the Lamp	Dignitaries on the Dais	02 Min
1	Prayer - He ma Saraswati	Viralbhai Chokshi, Hirenbhai	03 Min
		Diheniya, Kantibhai Patel	
2	Introduction of Prof. R.G. Kothari	Jalpaben Patel	02 Min
	Welcome to Prof. R.G. Kothari	Virenbhai Ghadiyali	01 Min
3	Introduction of Prof. Dr. B.M.Rawal	Divyaben	03 Min
	Welcome to Prof. Dr. B.M.Rawal	Dr. Divyeshbhai Parmar	01 Min
4	Welcome Address & About the Seminar	Dr. I. K. Ansari	10 Min
5	About CTE	Dr. Jayalaxmi	05 Min
6	Unveiling of "Souvenir"	Dignitaries on the Dais	02 Min
7	Occasional Address	Prof. (Dr.)B. M. Rawal	20 Min
8	Memento to Dr. B. M. Rawal	Dr. P. J. Raj	01 Min
9	Key Note Address	Prof. (Dr.)R. G. Kothari	60 Min
10	Memento to Dr. R. G. Kothari	Dr. J. A. Shah	01 Min
11	Vote of Thanks	Mohmand Jangda	02 Min
	Anchoring	Virenbhai Ghadiyali	07 Min

Felicitation Programme Time:- 11:30pm to 12:30 pm

No.	Program	Performer / In-charge	Time Duration
1	Documentary on Dr. Raj Sir and Dr. Shah Sir	Sanjay Patel, Urvashi Yadav	10 Min
2	Sharing of Memories	Nilesh Upadhyay	3 Min
		Dr. Divyesh Parmar	3 Min
3	Felicitation – Dr. Raj Sir by Setu	Setu – Alumni Association	3 Min
	Felicitation – Dr. Shah Sir by Setu	COE Kharod	3 Min
4	Felicitation – Dr. Raj Sir by CTE	CTE Gujarat Chapter	3 Min
	Felicitation – Dr. Shah Sir by CTE		
5	Felicitation – Dr. Raj Sir by Delegates	List of Delegates	12 Min
6	Felicitation – Dr. Shah Sir by Delegates		
7	Occasional Speech	Dr. Shah Sir	9 Min
8	Occasional Speech	Dr. Raj Sir	9 Min
	Anchoring	Virenbhai Ghadiyali	05 Min

PAPER TE PRESENTATION -1 Time: - 12:30pm to 01:30 pm

Chair Person : Dr. R. G. Kothari Reporter : Dr. Jignesh Patel (CTE)

Technical Person: Kalpesh Patel

Sr.	Name of Delegates	Title of the Paper	Time Duration
1	Dr. Amit Mali	Learning skills for the MOOC	10 Min including
			Discussion
2	Dr. Bhaveh Modi	Inductive Thinking Model: Demanding	10 Min including
		Approach for Science Teaching& Learning	Discussion
3	Dr. Amit Kapoor	Technology and Literature : Thinking Out	10 Min including
		of the Box	Discussion
4	Dr. H. B. Patel	A Study of India and Ukraine: Trends in	10 Min including
		Teaching and Learning	Discussion
5	Dr. Bhavesh Rawal	Mobile Learning	10 Min including
		-	Discussion

Lunch Venue: Canteen Area, Time: 01:30 pm to 02:15 pm

Technicle Session: Time:- 02:15pm to 03:30 pm

Tea Break Time: 03:30 pm to 03:45 pm Venue: Canteen Area

VALEDICTORY SESSION Time: 03:45 pm to 04:40 pm Venue: Seminar Hall

No.	Program	Performer / In-charge	Time Duration
1	Introduction of Dr. Kishor Naik	Jalpaben	02 min.
	Welcome to Dr. Kishor Naik	Mr. Kalpesh Patel	01 min.
2	Report of the Seminar	rt of the Seminar Dr. Jignesh Patel (CTE)	
3	Feedback	Delegates	10 Min
		Dr. Bhavesh Rawal / Subhash Makwana	
4	Certificate Distribution	Dignitaries on the Dias	05 Min
(Representative from each group shall be called on the Dias to collect certificates. Rest of the participants shall get the certificates from reception area)			
5	Valedictory Speech	Dr. Kishor Naik	25 min.
6	Vote of Thanks	Dr. Divyesh Parmar	02 min.
7	National Anthem	All	01 min.
	Anchoring	Sonal Patel	09 min.

Certificate Distribution Time: 04:30 pm to 05:00 pm, Venue: Main Entrance